In your shopping cart: 0 Article, 0,00 EUR

Incontrol - On High In Blue Tomorrows

“On High In Blue Tomorrows” is an album that's got something to offer. It rocks in a darker and more aggressive way than its precursor and adds a new facet to the Wall of Sound that is Incontrol. Melodies meet walls of guitars, soft delay sounds hit on hard drums, intricate arrangements get together with straight rock, airy meets earthy.
Not just because of this, the new record sounds quite a bit more noisy, with walls of guitars thicker, darker and heavier than before. Released in December 07, this album has been the very first one of VierSieben Records.

01. Monocular
02. The Scammer
03. Vinyl On Tape
04. Kill Switch
05. Fucked Up
06. Roxy
07. Nevertheless
08. Way To turn
09. Anna
10. In Blue Tomorrows


Product-ID: VS-i-0001

Available from stock

5,99 EUR

incl. 19% USt. zzgl. Versandkosten/Shipping Rates

Quantity:   St

Impressum/ImprintAGBDatenschutzVersandkosten/Shipping RatesKontakt/Contact