In your shopping cart: 0 Article, 0,00 EUR

rubyrough - Realtime

rubyrough's debut album REALTIME reflects their opposing polarities: Angels singing like demons, gentle beats that tear your feet out from under you, and electracoustic songs that quietly creep into the recesses of your head and take hold while you're not looking.

01 Ruby Red Glasses
02 Easier
03 Elevator
04 Questions
05 Realtime
06 Concrete Flowers
07 Ha ha ha
08 Smooth Predator
09 Fire & Ice
10 Circles
11 Skeletons
12 Monster
13 Outside


Product-ID: VS-i-0010

Available from stock

9,99 EUR

incl. 19% USt. zzgl. Versandkosten/Shipping Rates

Quantity:   St

Impressum/ImprintAGBDatenschutzVersandkosten/Shipping RatesKontakt/Contact